Doria 3c743eca23e3c7ea3266f9e551b76a6e06402da639b0642fff90b46fe0f7f5f8

Frédéric
D'Oria-Nicolas

- Founder – Artistic Director -

fdoria@fondamenta-music.com

After six years at the renowned Gnessin Institute in Moscow, pianist Frédéric D’Oria-Nicolas graduated with distinction. Winner of several grants from the Fondation Bleustein-Blanchet pour la Vocation, the Fondation Charles Oulmont and of the Mécénat Musical Société Générale bank, he was awarded first prize at the Mravinsky International Competition in Saint Petersburg. ADAMI named him ‘Classical Revelation’ in 2005 and Resmusica ,‘Artist of the Year’ in 2009. Always keenly interested in sound techniques and driven by a desire for new challenges, he founded the Fondamenta label in 2008.

Tchourikova d0bda7f4dcf8ced5fa8c1eed817db1bbd18dd7dc49d9c09111c0d056d44ca59f

Natalia
Tchourikova

- Non-executive Director -

ntchourikova@fondamenta-music.com

With 12 years’ experience working with international corporations, small and medium enterprises, and start-ups, Natalia Tchourikova, trilingual in Russian, English and French, is a specialist in business development and marketing. She provides business development strategies for companies with international operations. She holds a master’s degree in English and French from the elite Lomonosov Moscow State University as well as a piano degree obtained at the Rachmaninov Institute. Natalia co-founded Fondamenta and is a partner in the company.

Navarra c577b7b7d3ccd0879d04030ebef9ab1f1f0c924ed1994e3b4709779fd63806dd

Michel
Navarra

- Consultant in strategy -

mnavarra@fondamenta-music.com

Michel Navarra is the son of André Navarra, the great cellist. A graduate of the Paris Institute of Political Science, he also holds a degree in English. He spent much of his career as a consultant for KPMG Peat Marwick, where he was a partner and director. He joined Fondamenta as consultant in strategy in 2015.

Thelliez c76839ce191c8107f5a7322043d23e8847c8ee72605a1263357fc819f1d98c27

Nicolas
Thelliez

- Sound engineer -

nthelliez@fondamenta-music.com

Nicolas Thelliez, pianist and drummer, graduated brilliantly with a degree in sound engineering from the Conservatoire National Supérieur de Musique et de Danse de Paris. Since then, he has devoted his career to this specialization. Always acutely sensitive to artists’ needs, the exceptional sound recordings of the Fondamenta label all bear his signature.

Vaugelade 1a7d5c9d5bb106d086adbdef3f790b6610815bcb6a6199cb371b765cb530aa30

Virgile
Vaugelade

- Production Manager -

vvaugelade@fondamenta-music.com

Musician, saxophonist, composer, choir conductor, he has training from the School of Jazz Arpej, the American School, and the CNR of Paris under the direction of Balthazar Thomass. For more than 10 years he was a theater musical director alongside performers David Lescot, Cécile Backes, Christophe Huysman, Gérard Desarthe… He has taught at the conservatory and today teaches at the Lepic Music School. He is responsible for Fondamenta's album production since the spring of 2017.

Besancon 4d7746c2f2af9cc4072738d9825e2f5d5d2021fded8431585bced04f5ccf430d

Damien
Besançon

- Press relations -

dbesancon@fondamenta-music.com

A journalist by training, Damien Besançon has been working as a press officer, record label manager and manager for some ten years now. Recently he founded his own press relations and management agency, I See Colors. He has been responsible for Fondamenta’s press relations since spring 2015.

Portail dbcc11edf2500d4f70521e06cc54671ddf5731bef0342eec787ac3c501a366af

Yann
Portail

- Distribution -

yportail@fondamenta-music.com

Formally trained as a pianist at the University of Musicology in Aix en Provence, he has worked for 30 years in the music industry, specifically for the following labels: Fondation Herbert Von Karajan, Harmonia Mundi, Sony Music. Working independently since 2016, he provides support services to independent labels and also to those searching for classical music accompaniment to their marketing strategies.

Doria 3c743eca23e3c7ea3266f9e551b76a6e06402da639b0642fff90b46fe0f7f5f8

Frédéric
D'Oria-Nicolas

- Fondateur | Directeur artistique -

fdoria@fondamenta-music.com

Après 6 années passées à Moscou, c’est avec la mention excellent que le pianiste Frédéric D’Oria-Nicolas reçoit le diplôme de l’Institut Gnessin de Moscou. Lauréats des Fondations pour la Vocation et Charles Oulmont, du Mécénat Musical Société Générale, il est également 1er prix de concours Mravinsky de Saint-Pétersbourg. Il est élu "Révélation classique" de l'ADAMI en 2005 et "Artiste de l'année" en 2009 par Resmusica. Passionné par les techniques du son et animé par un désir d’entreprendre, il fonde en 2008 le label Fondamenta.

Tchourikova d0bda7f4dcf8ced5fa8c1eed817db1bbd18dd7dc49d9c09111c0d056d44ca59f

Natalia
Tchourikova

- Directrice non-exécutive -

ntchourikova@fondamenta-music.com

Forte d’une expérience de 12 ans auprès de multinationales, PME et start-ups, trilingue Russe-Anglais-Français, Natalia Tchourikova est spécialisée dans le développement des affaires, le marketing et accompagne le développement des entreprises à vocation internationale. Titulaire d’un Master II en langues étrangères appliquées de la prestigieuse Université d’Etat de Moscou Lomonossov, Natalia est également diplômée en piano de l’Institut Rachmaninov (Russie). Natalia est co-fondatrice et associée de Fondamenta.

Navarra c577b7b7d3ccd0879d04030ebef9ab1f1f0c924ed1994e3b4709779fd63806dd

Michel
Navarra

- Consultant en stratégie -

mnavarra@fondamenta-music.com

Michel Navarra est le fils du grand violoncelliste André Navarra. Diplômé de Sciences Po Paris et titulaire d’une licence d’anglais, il effectue une grande partie de sa carrière comme consultant dans le groupe KPMG Peat Marwick dont il a été Partner et un des dirigeants. Il rejoint Fondamenta en 2015 comme consultant en stratégie.

Thelliez c76839ce191c8107f5a7322043d23e8847c8ee72605a1263357fc819f1d98c27

Nicolas
Thelliez

- Ingénieur du Son -

nthelliez@fondamenta-music.com

Pianiste et batteur, Nicolas Thelliez achève de brillantes études en classe d’ingénieur du son au Conservatoire National Supérieur de Musique et de Danse de Paris et se consacre ensuite aux métiers de sa spécialité. A l'écoute des artistes, il signe depuis son lancement les exceptionnelles prises de son du label Fondamenta.

Vaugelade 1a7d5c9d5bb106d086adbdef3f790b6610815bcb6a6199cb371b765cb530aa30

Virgile
Vaugelade

- Production Manager -

vvaugelade@fondamenta-music.com

Musicien, saxophoniste, arrangeur, chef de choeur, il s’est formé à l’école de jazz Arpej ainsi qu’à l’American School et au CNR de Paris dans la classe de Balthazar Thomass. Pendant plus de 10 ans il a été directeur musical dans le domaine du théâtre, aux cotés des metteurs en scène David Lescot, Cécile Backes, Christophe Huysman, Gérard Desarthe… Il a enseigné en conservatoire et dispense aujourd’hui ses cours au sein de l’école Lepic Music. Il est en charge du processus de production des albums Fondamenta depuis le printemps 2017.

Besancon 4d7746c2f2af9cc4072738d9825e2f5d5d2021fded8431585bced04f5ccf430d

Damien
Besançon

- Relations Presse -

dbesancon@fondamenta-music.com

Journaliste de formation, Damien Besançon travaille comme attaché de presse, label manager et manager depuis une dizaine d'années. Il vient de monter son agence de relations presse et de management, I see colors. Il est en charge des relations presse du label Fondamenta depuis le printemps 2015.

Portail dbcc11edf2500d4f70521e06cc54671ddf5731bef0342eec787ac3c501a366af

Yann
Portail

- Distribution -

yportail@fondamenta-music.com

Formé à l'Université de musicologie d'Aix en Provence, pianiste, il a travaillé depuis 30 ans dans l'industrie de la musique et du disque : Fondation Herbert Von Karajan, Harmonia Mundi, Sony Music. Indépendant depuis 2016, il a monté une structure d'accompagnement de labels indépendants ainsi que de conseil en habillage musical par la musique classique.